Find Your Local Chapter


INS has nearly 40 local chapters located around the country. Direct contact information for chapter presidents is listed below.

For a more complete view of the chapter, including dates for upcoming activities and a complete list of the chapter board of directors, visit the Chapter Activity Page.
 
Complete information about upcoming chapter activities (including dates, locations, programs) can also be found in the Calendar of Events page.
 
Should you have any issues contacting a chapter, please e-mail maria.connors@ins1.org or contact the Board Liaison associated with this chapter.
 

State

Address      

Board Liaison       

AL

Birmingham Chapter
Gwenda R. Guerin, RN, CRNI®
Huntsville, AL
gwenda.guerin@hhsys.org

256.527.1829

Facebook: Alabama Infusion Nurses Society

 

Max Holder, BSN, RN, CRNI®, CEN, VA-BC
Dallas, TX
Phone: 214.734.4267

 

AZ

Arizona Chapter
Denice Gibson, MSN, RN, CRNI®, AOCNS®
Phoenix, AZ
602.319.0861
Denice.gibson@gmail.com

Diedre B. Bird, RN, CRNI®
Lake Lure, NC
Phone: 828.625.0586
ddbirdrn@gmail.com

AZ

Tuscon Chapter
Catherine Swazey, RN, CRNI®
Tucson, AZ
ceswazey@msn.com
520.682.7184

Diedre B. Bird, RN, CRNI®
Lake Lure, NC
Phone: 828.625.0586
ddbirdrn@gmail.com

CO

Rocky Mountain Chapter 
Lynette Feldpausch, BSN, RN, CRNI®
Denver, CO
720.482.2613

insrmc@hotmail.com

 

Diedre B. Bird, RN, CRNI®
Lake Lure, NC
Phone: 828.625.0586

CT

Connecticut Chapter INS
Shawn A. Smith, RN, CRNI®, OCN®
Salem, CT
smith.shawna7@yahoo.com
860.989.0446

Visit the Chapter Web site at www.ctins.org

Dora M. Hallock, MSN, RN, CRNI®,
    OCN®, CHPN
North Dartmouth, MA
Phone: 774.443.2524
dora.hallock@umassmemorial.org

 

FL

Central Florida Chapter 
Randy McCown RN, CRNI®
Orlando FL
mccownrjk@hotmail.com
407.303.5600

Visit the Chapter Web site at: www.cfcins1.com

Max Holder, BSN, RN, CRNI®, CEN, VA-BC
Dallas, TX
Phone: 214.734.4267

FL

Gulf Coast Chapter
Nancy Davenport, RN, CRNI®
Tarpon Springs, FL
nancy.davenport@carecentrix.com
727.488.7955

Visit the Chapter Web site at:
http://www.floridagulfcoastinschapter.wildapricot.org

Chapter Newsletter

Max Holder, BSN, RN, CRNI®, CEN, VA-BC
Dallas, TX
Phone: 214.734.4267
FL South Florida Chapter
Pam A. Sabatino-Holmes, RN, CRNI®, ARNP
Palmetto Bay, FL 
786.594.9953
 
Visit the Chapter Web site at: 
www.inssoflachapter.com
 
Max Holder, BSN, RN, CRNI®, CEN, VA-BC
Dallas, TX
Phone: 214.734.4267

FL

Spacecoast Chapter
Juanita (Susie) Barstow, RN, CRNI®, CHPN
Sebastian, FL
barstow1637@earthlink.net
772.589.5557
 
Max Holder, BSN, RN, CRNI®, CEN, VA-BC
Dallas, TX
Phone: 214.734.4267

GA

Southeastern Chapter
J. Hudson Garrett Jr., PhD, MSN, MPH, ARNP, FNP-BC, VA-BC
Atlanta, GA
404.642.5967
hudson_garrett@inssec.org

Visit the Chapter Web site at: www.inssec.org

Max Holder, BSN, RN, CRNI®, CEN, VA-BC
Dallas, TX
Phone: 214.734.4267

 

IL

The Greater Chicago INS Chapter
Doug Cole RN
Chicago, IL
doug.cole@fresenius-kabi.com
916.201.3494

Visit the Chapter Web site at: https://insgc.nursingnetwork.com

Max Holder, BSN, RN, CRNI®, CEN, VA-BC
Dallas, TX
Phone: 214.734.4267
 

IA

Iowa Chapter
Robbin L. Mann, RN, CCRN
Des Moines, IA
515.490.5041
rlmann90@gmail.com
 

Diedre B. Bird, RN, CRNI®
Lake Lure, NC
Phone: 828.625.0586

IN

Indiana Chapter
Rose Feltner, RN, CRNI®
Solsberry, IN
812.384.7759
rosefeltner@ymail.com

Diedre B. Bird, RN, CRNI®
Lake Lure, NC
Phone: 828.625.0586
ddbirdrn@gmail.com

KY Kentuckiana Chapter
Louise C. Coughlan, RN, OCN®, CRNI®
Louisville, KY
502.287.3702
 

Diedre B. Bird, RN, CRNI®
Lake Lure, NC
Phone: 828.625.0586
ddbirdrn@gmail.com

LA

South Louisiana Chapter
Martha Hymel, BSN, RN
Laplace, LA
504.813.3976
mphymel@gmail.com

Visit the chapter Web site at SLINS.ORG 
Max Holder, BSN, RN, CRNI®, CEN, VA-BC
Dallas, TX
Phone: 214.734.4267

MA

New England Chapter
Randall Barnes, RN, CRNI®
Peabody, MA
978.360.3925
rbarnes@insnec.org

http://www.insnec.org

Visit the chapter Web site at www.insnec.org

Dora M. Hallock, MSN, RN, CRNI®,
    OCN®, CHPN
North Dartmouth, MA
Phone: 774.443.2524
dora.hallock@umassmemorial.org

MD

Maryland Capital Chapter
Visit the chapter Web site at mdins.net.
Sue Cradin-Klosky, RN, CRNI®
Mount Airy, MD
tmklosky@msn.com
301.854.6607

Dora M. Hallock, MSN, RN, CRNI®,
    OCN®, CHPN
North Dartmouth, MA
Phone: 774.443.2524
dora.hallock@umassmemorial.org
 

ME

Pine Tree Chapter
Deborah Monck, RN, CRNI®
Damariscotta, ME
dmonck@ptcins.org
207.563.5404

Dora M. Hallock, MSN, RN, CRNI®,
    OCN®, CHPN
North Dartmouth, MA
Phone: 774.443.2524
dora.hallock@umassmemorial.org
 

MI

Great Lakes Chapter
Beth Fabian, BA, RN, CRNI®
Grand Blanc, MI
810-694-2318
fabianbeth@aol.com
 

Visit the chapter Web site at www.greatlakesins.org

Diedre B. Bird, RN, CRNI®
Lake Lure, NC
Phone: 828.625.0586

MS

Central Mississippi Chapter
Lisa L. Barrett, RN, BSN, CRNI®
Pearl, MS
Lisa.L.Barrett@coramhc.com
601.624.3873

Visit our web site at inscms.com
Max Holder, BSN, RN, CRNI®, CEN, VA-BC
Dallas, TX
Phone: 214.734.4267

MO

Gateway Chapter
Annette DeGreeff, BSN, RN, CPN, VA-BC
Saint Louis, MO
aldegreeff@sbcglobal.net
314.481.7818

Max Holder, BSN, RN, CRNI®, CEN, VA-BC
Dallas, TX
Phone: 214.734.4267

NJ

New Jersey Chapter
Patricia Kampf
Hillsborough, NJ
jfkhealth.org
908.963.5206

Visit the chapter Web site at njiv.nursingnetwork.com

Dora M. Hallock, MSN, RN, CRNI®,
    OCN®, CHPN
North Dartmouth, MA
Phone: 774.443.2524
dora.hallock@umassmemorial.org

NM

Turquoise Trail New Mexico Chapter
Cindy Adelsberg, RN, CRNI®, VA-BC
Albuquerque, NM
cindy.adelsberg@coramhc.com
505.948.8144

Visit our Web site at  www.turquiosetrailnmins.org
 

Max Holder, BSN, RN, CRNI®, CEN, VA-BC
Dallas, TX
Phone: 214.734.4267

NY

Metro Island Chapter
Barbara Sullivan, RN
Westbury, NY
sullivanbc34@aol.com
516.333.0195

Visit our Web site at http://www.nyins.org/

Dora M. Hallock, MSN, RN, CRNI®,
    OCN®, CHPN
North Dartmouth, MA
Phone: 774.443.2524
dora.hallock@umassmemorial.org

NC

Triangle (NC) Chapter
James Campbell, RN-C, CN, IV
Raleigh, NC
919.862.5966
campb028@mc.duke.edu

http://www.tins-nc.org/

Diedre B. Bird, RN, CRNI®
Lake Lure, NC
Phone: 828.625.0586

NC

North Carolina Chapter
Marlene Stout, RN, CRNI®
Charlotte, NC
704.596.2577
mhstout2@juno.com

Visit our Web site at http://www.nc-ins.org/

 

Diedre B. Bird, RN, CRNI®
Lake Lure, NC
Phone: 828.625.0586

OH

Buckeye Chapter
Lynn Meier, RN, CRNI®, VA-BC
Villa Hills, KY
859.653.4242
piccingrinnin@yahoo.com

 

Visit the chapter Web site at www.buckeyeinfusion.org

Dora M. Hallock, MSN, RN, CRNI®,
    OCN®, CHPN
North Dartmouth, MA
Phone: 774.443.2524
dora.hallock@umassmemorial.org

 

OK

Indian Nations Chapter
Cristina M. Messick, RN, BSN, CRNI® 
Oklahoma City, OK
cmmessick@yahoo.com 
918.851.5254

Max Holder, BSN, RN, CRNI®, CEN, VA-BC
Dallas, TX
Phone: 214.734.4267

OR

Lower Columbia Chapter
Tara L. Rutledge, RN, CRNI®
Tigard, OR
503.780.6370
tlrutledge@mmm.com

Visit the chapter Web site at
www.infusionnursesoforegon.com

 
Diedre B. Bird, RN, CRNI®
Lake Lure, NC
Phone: 828.625.0586
PA Delaware Valley Chapter
Michelle L. Marte, RN, CRNI®
Langhorne, PA
215.757.5624
 
Dora M. Hallock, MSN, RN, CRNI®,
    OCN®, CHPN
North Dartmouth, MA
Phone: 774.443.2524
dora.hallock@umassmemorial.org

PA

Penns Valley Chapter 
Davida Siwy, RN
Hatboro, PA
davida.siwy@uphs.upenn.edu
610.992.3946

Dora M. Hallock, MSN, RN, CRNI®,
    OCN®, CHPN
North Dartmouth, MA
Phone: 774.443.2524
dora.hallock@umassmemorial.org

PA Western PA Chapter
Angela Bayless, RN, CRNI®
Pittsburgh, PA
baylessas@upmc.edu
412.647.9790

Dora M. Hallock, MSN, RN, CRNI®,
    OCN®, CHPN
North Dartmouth, MA
Phone: 774.443.2524
dora.hallock@umassmemorial.org

RI

Rhode Island Chapter
Marian Marcoccio, RN, CRNI® 
East Providence, RI
401.263.6546
mmarcoccio@aol.com

Dora M. Hallock, MSN, RN, CRNI®,
    OCN®, CHPN
North Dartmouth, MA
Phone: 774.443.2524
dora.hallock@umassmemorial.org

SC

Upstate Chapter
Melanie Pugh, RN, CRNI®
Arden, NC
828.551.0936
Melanie.pugh@gmail.com

Diedre B. Bird, RN, CRNI®
Lake Lure, NC
Phone: 828.625.0586
ddbirdrn@gmail.com

TX

Longhorn Chapter
Angela Skelton, RN, CRNI®
Burkburnett, TX
940.782.0670
askelton@unitedregional.org

Visit the chapter Web site at www.longhornins.com

Max Holder, BSN, RN, CRNI®, CEN, VA-BC
Dallas, TX
Phone: 214.734.4267

TX

Greater Houston Area Chapter 
Leilani Mercer, RN, CRNI®
Pearland, TX
281.997.0102
lonimercer@sbcglobal.net

Visit the chapter Web site at www.inshouston.org.

Max Holder, BSN, RN, CRNI®, CEN, VA-BC
Dallas, TX
Phone: 214.734.4267
VA

Northern Virginia Capitol Chapter
Jan Rayl, BSN, CRNI®
Manassas, VA
703.501.6062
write4jan@aol.com

Dora M. Hallock, MSN, RN, CRNI®,
    OCN®, CHPN
North Dartmouth, MA
Phone: 774.443.2524
dora.hallock@umassmemorial.org
 

WA

Spokane Chapter
Helen K. Paulson, RN
Spokane, WA
509.922.5048
khempaulson@msn.com

 

Diedre B. Bird, RN, CRNI®
Lake Lure, NC
Phone: 828.625.0586
ddbirdrn@gmail.com

WA

Puget Sound Chapter
Ms Lauri J Maier, RN, CRNI®
Snohomish, WA
360.668.9396
lauri.maier@gmail.com 

Visit the chapter Web site at: pugetsoundins.org

Diedre B. Bird, RN, CRNI®
Lake Lure, NC
Phone: 828.625.0586

WI

Southeastern Wisconsin Chapter
Andrew G. Kontowicz, BSN, RN, CRNI®
Franklin, WI
414.719.1117
kontag5000@yahoo.com


 

Diedre B. Bird, RN, CRNI®
Lake Lure, NC
Phone: 828.625.0586
ddbirdrn@gmail.com

 

 

Online Store | What's New | Infusion-Related Links | Position Papers | Career Center | Certification (INCC)
Home
Not a Member?
Join Our Mailing List
Renew/Rejoin Site Map
Facebook Twitter YouTube