Find Your Local Chapter


INS has nearly 40 local chapters located around the country. Direct contact information for chapter presidents is listed below.

Complete information about upcoming chapter activities (including dates, locations, programs) can also be found in the Calendar of Events page.
 
Should you have any issues contacting a chapter, please e-mail maria.connors@ins1.org.
 
Alabama - Birmingham Chapter

Gwenda R. Guerin, RN, CRNI®
Huntsville, AL
gwenda.guerin@hhsys.org
256.527.1829

Facebook: Alabama Infusion Nurses Society

Arizona - Arizona Chapter
Kristopher Hunter BSN, RN, CRNI®, VA-BC
Phoenix, AZ
602.785.7978
kristopher.hunter@gmail.com

Arizona – Tucson Chapter
Catherine Swazey, RN, CRNI®
Tucson, AZ
520.260.5985

Colorado - Rocky Mountain Chapter
Lynette Feldpausch, BSN, RN, CRNI®
Denver, CO
insrmc@hotmail.com
720.482.2613

Visit the Chapter Web site at insrmc.nursingnetwork.com

Connecticut - Connecticut Chapter INS
Robin Tentoni, MSN, RN, CRNI®
Naugatuck, CT
dagnymsn@yahoo.com
203.729.1600

Visit the Chapter Web site at www.ctins.org

Florida - Central Florida Chapter 
Randy McCown RN, CRNI®
Orlando,FL
mccownrjk@hotmail.com
407.303.5600

Florida - Gulf Coast Chapter
Nancy Davenport, RN, CRNI®
Tarpon Springs, FL
nancy.davenport@carecentrix.com
727.488.7955

Visit the Chapter Web site at: 
www.floridagulfcoastinschapter.wildapricot.org

Florida - South Florida Chapter
Pam A. Sabatino-Holmes, RN, CRNI®, ARNP
Miami, FL
psabatinoh@aol.com
786-594-9953

Visit the Chapter Web site at: www.inssoflachapter.com

Florida - Spacecoast Chapter
Yvette L. Cason, RN, CRNI®
Melbourne, FL
yvettecason@gmail.com
321-501-4615

Georgia - Southeastern Chapter
J. Hudson Garrett Jr., PhD, MSN, MPH, ARNP, FNP-BC, VA-BC
Atlanta, GA
hudson_garrett@inssec.org
404.642.5967

Illinois - The Greater Chicago INS Chapter
Josie Rhoades, RN, CRNI®
Chicago, IL
josierhoades@gmail.com
773.414.8182

Visit the Chapter Web site at: https://insgc.nursingnetwork.com

Iowa - Iowa Chapter

Julie Weldon, RN, MSN
Des Moines, IA
jweldon@mercydesmoines.org
515.643.5321

Kentucky - Kentuckiana Chapter
Pamela Jacobs, RN, CRNI®, BSN, MHA, OCN®
Louisville, KY
pamela.jacobs@nortonhealthcare.org
502.629.3456

Massachusetts - New England Chapter
Elizabeth Campbell, RN, MSN
Waltham, MA
lizcampbell47@hotmail.com
781.893.3570

Visit the chapter Web site at www.insnec.org

Maryland - Maryland Capital Chapter
Sue Cradin-Klosky, RN, CRNI®
Mount Airy, MD
tmklosky@msn.com
301.854.6607

Visit the chapter Web site at mdins.net.

Michigan - Great Lakes Chapter
Beth Fabian, BA, RN, CRNI®
Grand Blanc, MI
fabianbeth@aol.com
810.694.2318

Mississippi - Central Mississippi Chapter
Lisa L. Barrett, RN, BSN, CRNI®
Pearl, MS
Lisa.L.Barrett@coramhc.com
601.624.3873

Missouri - Gateway Chapter
Annette DeGreeff, BSN, RN, CPN, VA-BC
Saint Louis, MO
aldegreeff@sbcglobal.net
314.481.7818

Visit the chapter Web site at
https://gatewayins.nursingnetwork.com

New Jersey - New Jersey Chapter
Susan E Sing, MEd, RN-BC
Millburn, NJ
Susan.Sing@atlantichealth.org
201.259.6895

Visit the chapter Web site at njiv.nursingnetwork.com

New York - Metro Island Chapter
Theresa Morgan, BSN, RN, CRNI®
Sayville, NY
TDMRN@aol.com
631.942.9574

Visit our Web site at nyins.nursingnetwork.com

North Carolina - Triangle (NC) Chapter
James Campbell, RN, CRNI®, CN, IV
Raleigh, NC
campb028@mc.duke.edu
919.681.3887

North Carolina - North Carolina Chapter
Marlene Stout, RN, CRNI®
Charlotte, NC
704.596.2577
mhstout2@juno.com

Ohio - Buckeye Chapter
Tim Smith, BSN, RN, CRNI®
Mason, OH
timsmith7521@gmail.com
513.910.7521

Visit the chapter Web site at www.buckeyeinfusion.org

Oklahoma - Indian Nations Chapter
Regina Williams
Owasso, OK
cwilliams280@cox.net
918-639-2664

Oregon - Lower Columbia Chapter
Lydia Harris, BSN, RN, CRNI®
Forest Grove, OR
cnlharris@frontier.com
503.341.0820
Pennsylvania - Penns Valley Chapter 
Davida Siwy, RN
Hatboro, PA
davida.siwy@uphs.upenn.edu
610.992.3946
Pennsylvania - Western PA Chapter
Alana Urban, MSN, RN, CRNI®, CCRN
Cranberry Township, PA
724.772.2387
Rhode Island - Rhode Island Chapter
Marian Marcoccio, RN, CRNI® 
East Providence, RI
mmarcoccio@aol.com
401.263.6546
 
South Carolina - Upstate Chapter
Melanie Pugh, RN, CRNI®
Arden, NC
Melanie.pugh@gmail.com
828.551.0936
Texas - Longhorn Chapter
Max Holder, RN, CRNI®, CEN, VA-BC
Dallas, TX
holder.max@gmail.com
214.734.4267

Visit the chapter Web site at www.longhornins.com
 

Texas - Greater Houston Area Chapter 
Pamela Clark, BSN, RN, CRNI®
Sugarland, TX
psclark220@comcast.net
281.726.8540

Visit the chapter Web site at www.inshouston.org

Virginia - Northern Virginia Capitol Chapter
Jan Rayl, BSN, CRNI®
Manassas, VA
write4jan@aol.com
703.501.6062

Washington - Spokane Chapter
Helen K. Paulson, RN
Spokane, WA
khempaulson@msn.com
509.922.5048

Washington - Puget Sound Chapter
Ms Lauri J Maier, RN, CRNI®
Snohomish, WA
lauri.maier@gmail.com 
360.668.9396
Wisconsin - Southeastern Wisconsin Chapter
Andrew G. Kontowicz, BSN, RN, CRNI®
Franklin, WI
kontag5000@yahoo.com
414.719.1117
 
 

 

 

 

Online Store | Trending Now | Infusion-Related Links |Career Center | Certification (INCC)
Home
Renew/Rejoin Site Map
Facebook Twitter YouTube
image widget