Find Your Local Chapter


INS has nearly 40 local chapters located around the country. Direct contact information for chapter presidents is listed below.

Complete information about upcoming chapter activities (including dates, locations, programs) can also be found in the Calendar of Events page.
 
Should you have any issues contacting a chapter, please e-mail maria.connors@ins1.org or contact the Board Liaison associated with this chapter.
 
Alabama - Birmingham Chapter

Gwenda R. Guerin, RN, CRNI®
Huntsville, AL
gwenda.guerin@hhsys.org
256.527.1829

Facebook: Alabama Infusion Nurses Society

Arizona - Arizona Chapter
Denice Gibson, MSN, RN, CRNI®, AOCNS®
Phoenix, AZ
602.319.0861
Denice.gibson@gmail.com
Arizona – Tucson Chapter
Catherine Swazey, RN, CRNI®
Tucson, AZ
520.260.5985

Colorado - Rocky Mountain Chapter
Lynette Feldpausch, BSN, RN, CRNI®
Denver, CO
720.482.2613
insrmc@hotmail.com

Connecticut - Connecticut Chapter INSRobin Tentoni, MSN, RN, CRNI(r)
Naugatuck, CT
dagnymsn@yahoo.com
203.729.1600

Visit the Chapter Web site at www.ctins.org

Florida - Central Florida Chapter 
Randy McCown RN, CRNI®
Orlando,FL
mccownrjk@hotmail.com
407.303.5600

Visit the Chapter Web site at: www.cfcins1.com

Florida - Gulf Coast Chapter
Nancy Davenport, RN, CRNI®
Tarpon Springs, FL
nancy.davenport@carecentrix.com
727.488.7955

Visit the Chapter Web site at: 
http://www.floridagulfcoastinschapter.wildapricot.org

Florida - South Florida Chapter
Pam A. Sabatino-Holmes, RN, CRNI®, ARNP
Palmetto Bay, FL 
786.594.9953
 
Visit the Chapter Web site at: www.inssoflachapter.com

Florida - Spacecoast Chapter
Juanita (Susie) Barstow, RN, CRNI®, CHPN
Sebastian, FL
barstow1637@earthlink.net

772.589.5557

Georgia - Southeastern Chapter
J. Hudson Garrett Jr., PhD, MSN, MPH, ARNP, FNP-BC, VA-BC
Atlanta, GA
404.642.5967
hudson_garrett@inssec.org

 

Visit the Chapter Web site at: www.inssec.org

Illinois - The Greater Chicago INS Chapter
Josie Rhoades, RN, CRNI®
Chicago, IL
josierhoades@gmail.com

773.414.8182

Visit the Chapter Web site at: https://insgc.nursingnetwork.com

Iowa - Iowa Chapter
Robbin L. Mann, RN, CCRN
Des Moines, IA
515.490.5041
rlmann90@gmail.com
Indiana - Indiana Chapter
Rose Feltner, RN, CRNI®
Solsberry, IN
812.384.7759
rosefeltner@ymail.com

Kentucky - Kentuckiana Chapter
Pamela Jacobs, RN, CRNI®, BSN, MHA, OCN®
Louisville, KY
pamela.jacobs@nortonhealthcare.org

Louisiana - South Louisiana Chapter
Martha Hymel, BSN, RN
Laplace, LA
504.813.3976
mphymel@gmail.com

Visit the chapter Web site at SLINS.ORG

Massachusetts - New England Chapter
Randall Barnes, RN, CRNI®
Peabody, MA
978.360.3925
rbarnes@insnec.org

http://www.insnec.org
 

Visit the chapter Web site at www.insnec.org

Maryland - Maryland Capital Chapter
Sue Cradin-Klosky, RN, CRNI®
Mount Airy, MD
tmklosky@msn.com
301.854.6607

Visit the chapter Web site at mdins.net.

Michigan - Great Lakes Chapter
Beth Fabian, BA, RN, CRNI®
Grand Blanc, MI
810-694-2318
fabianbeth@aol.com

Visit the chapter Web site at www.greatlakesins.org

Mississippi - Central Mississippi Chapter
Lisa L. Barrett, RN, BSN, CRNI®
Pearl, MS
Lisa.L.Barrett@coramhc.com
601.624.3873

Visit our web site at inscms.com
 
Missouri - Gateway Chapter
Annette DeGreeff, BSN, RN, CPN, VA-BC
Saint Louis, MO
aldegreeff@sbcglobal.net
314.481.7818

New Jersey - New Jersey Chapter
Patricia Kampf
Hillsborough, NJ
jfkhealth.org
908.963.5206

Visit the chapter Web site at njiv.nursingnetwork.com

New Mexico - Turquoise Trail New Mexico Chapter
Cindy Adelsberg, RN, CRNI®, VA-BC
Albuquerque, NM
cindy.adelsberg@coramhc.com
505.948.8144

Visit our Web site at  www.turquiosetrailnmins.org

New York - Metro Island Chapter
Theresa Morgan, BSN, RN, CRNI®
Westbury, NY
sullivanbc34@aol.com

516.333.0195

Visit our Web site at nyins.nursingnetwork.com

North Carolina - Triangle (NC) Chapter
James Campbell, RN-C, CN, IV
Raleigh, NC
919.862.5966
campb028@mc.duke.edu

http://www.tins-nc.org/

North Carolina - North Carolina Chapter
Marlene Stout, RN, CRNI®
Charlotte, NC
704.596.2577
mhstout2@juno.com

Visit our Web site at http://www.nc-ins.org/

Ohio - Buckeye Chapter
Debbie Graham, BSN, RN, CRNI®,VA-BC
Fairfield, OH
dgraham1273@gmail.com

513.313.9837
 

Visit the chapter Web site at www.buckeyeinfusion.org

Oklahoma - Indian Nations Chapter
Rebecca Metcalf
Tulsa, OK
918.671.4540

Oregon - Lower Columbia Chapter
Lydia Harris, BSN, RN, CRNI®
Forest Grove, OR
503.341.0820
cnlharris@frontier.com

Visit the chapter Web site at www.infusionnursesoforegon.com

Pennsylvania - Delaware Valley Chapter
Michelle L. Marte, RN, CRNI®
Langhorne, PA
215.757.5624
 
Pennsylvania - Penns Valley Chapter 
Davida Siwy, RN
Hatboro, PA
davida.siwy@uphs.upenn.edu
610.992.3946
Pennsylvania - Western PA Chapter
Alana Urban, MSN, RN, CRNI®, CCRN
Cranberry Township, PA
724.772.2387
Rhode Island - Rhode Island Chapter
Marian Marcoccio, RN, CRNI® 
East Providence, RI
401.263.6546
mmarcoccio@aol.com
 
South Carolina - Upstate Chapter
Melanie Pugh, RN, CRNI®
Arden, NC
828.551.0936
Melanie.pugh@gmail.com
Texas - Longhorn Chapter
Angela Skelton, RN, CRNI®
Burkburnett, TX
940.782.0670
askelton@unitedregional.org

Visit the chapter Web site at www.longhornins.com
 

Texas - Greater Houston Area Chapter 
Pamela Clark, BSN, RN, CRNI®
Sugarland, TX
281.726.8540
psclark220@comcast.net

Visit the chapter Web site at www.inshouston.org

Virginia - Northern Virginia Capitol Chapter
Jan Rayl, BSN, CRNI®
Manassas, VA
703.501.6062
write4jan@aol.com

Washington - Spokane Chapter
Helen K. Paulson, RN
Spokane, WA
509.922.5048
khempaulson@msn.com

Washington - Puget Sound Chapter
Ms Lauri J Maier, RN, CRNI®
Snohomish, WA
360.668.9396
lauri.maier@gmail.com 

Visit the chapter Web site at: pugetsoundins.org
Wisconsin - Southeastern Wisconsin Chapter
Andrew G. Kontowicz, BSN, RN, CRNI®
Franklin, WI
414.719.1117
kontag5000@yahoo.com
 
 

 

 

 

Online Store | What's New | Infusion-Related Links | Position Papers | Career Center | Certification (INCC)
Home
Not a Member?
Join Our Mailing List
Renew/Rejoin Site Map
Facebook Twitter YouTube