INS Local Chapters are a great way to connect with fellow INS members. The list of INS Chapters is shown below, please contact them directly and see how you can get involved locally.

The Infusion Nurses Society has established an International Affiliate Program for professional nursing groups located outside the United States that have a shared interest in the specialty practice of infusion therapy. Learn more about them by visiting the International Affiliates page.

 

Should you have any issues contacting a chapter, please email maria.connors@ins1.org.

Alabama - Birmingham Chapter
Gwenda R. Guerin, RN, CRNI®
Huntsville, AL
gwenda.guerin@hhsys.org
(256) 527-1829
Facebook:Alabama Infusion Nurses Society

Arizona - AZ Chapter
Catherine Swazey
Tucson, AZ
ceswazey@msn.com
(520) 260-5985

Colorado - Rocky Mountain Chapter
Lynette Feldpausch, BSN, RN, CRNI®
Denver, CO
insrmc@hotmail.com
(720) 482-2613
Visit the chapter website at:
insrmc.nursingnetwork.com

Florida - Central Florida Chapter
Diane Jiles RN, CRNI®, VA-BC
The Villages, FL
mitnurse2013@yahoo.com
(770) 843-9644
Visit the chapter website at:
www.cflins.wildapricot.org

Florida - Gulf Coast Chapter
Kenya Miller Francis
Riverview, FL
k_lfrancis@yahoo.com
(617) 818-9644
Visit the chapter website at:
www.floridagulfcoastinschapter.wildapricot.org

South Florida Chapter
Pam Sabatino-Holmes
Miami, FL
psabatinoh@aol.com
786-594-9953
Visit the chapter website at:
www.inssoflachapter.com

Florida - Spacecoast Chapter
Yvette L. Cason, RN, CRNI®
Melbourne, FL
yvettecason@gmail.com
(321) 501-4615
Visit the chapter website at:
insspacecoast.nursingnetwork.com

Georgia Chapter of INS
Tracy Torgeson, RN, CRNI®, BS
Atlanta, GA
tracytorgerson@tds.net
(678) 943-4514
Atlanta, GA

Illinois - The Greater Chicago INS Chapter
Rose Koshy
Chicago, IL
Rose.koshy3@gmail.com
(847)338-5445
Visit the chapter website at:
insgc.nursingnetwork.com

Kentucky - Kentuckiana Chapter
Alice Atcher, BSN, RN, CCRN, CRNI®, VA-BC 
Louisville, KY
alice.atcher@gmail.com
(502)640-3881

Massachusetts - New England Chapter
Elizabeth Dow, RN, CRNI
Milford, MA
elizadow@gmail.com
(781) 249-3154
Visit the chapter website at:
insnec.nursingnetwork.com/

Maryland - Maryland Capital Chapter
Susan A. Cradlin-Klosky, RN, CRNI®
Mount Airy, MD
tmklosky@msn.com
(301) 854-6607
Visit the chapter website at:
mdins.net

Missouri - Gateway Chapter
Dana Hampton RN, CRNI®
Dittmer, MO
danahampton22@gmail.com
(314)660-3906
Visit the chapter website at:
https://gatewayins.nursingnetwork.com

New Jersey - New Jersey Chapter
Lisa Laird
lisa.laird@hackensackmeridian.org
Visit the chapter website at:
njiv.nursingnetwork.com

New York - Metro Island Chapter
Karen Cliszis, RN, BS
Beth Page, NY
clizita55@aol.com
(516) 376-1323
Visit our website at:
nyins.nursingnetwork.com

North Carolina - North Carolina Chapter
Crystal Shull RN, CRNI®, OCN
Charlotte, NC
(980) 442-5129
crystal.shull@carolinahealthcare.org

Ohio - Buckeye Chapter
Nannette White RN, VA-BC
Mason, OH
nannette.white@uchealth.com
Visit the chapter website at:
www.buckeyeinfusion.org
(513) 519-5082

Oklahoma - Indian Nations Chapter
Cristina Messick
Tulsa, OK
cmmessick@yahoo.com

Oregon - Lower Columbia Chapter
Alicia Dickenson,BSN, RN, CRNI®, VA-BC
Newberg, OR
dickensonla@gmail.com
(503)-504-1862
Visit the chapter website at:
http://www.infusionnursesoforegon.com

Pennsylvania - Penns Valley Chapter
Davida Siwy, RN
Hatboro, PA
davida.siwy@uphs.upenn.edu
(610) 992-3946

South Carolina - Upstate Chapter
Beth Chandler-Fowler, RN, CRNI®
Taylors, SC
levluvlaff@yahoo.com
(864) 201-2027

Texas - Longhorn Chapter
MAx Holder, CRNI®,RN, BSN, RN, CEN, VA-BC
Dallas, TX
Holder.max@gmail.com
(214) 734-4267

Texas - Greater Houston Area Chapter
Pamela Clark, RN, CRNI®, BSN
Missouri City, TX
Psclark220@comcast.net
(281) 726-8540

Virginia - Northern Virginia Capitol Chapter
Karen Brown
Manassas, VA
msohana1@gmail.com
(703) 622-9199

Wisconsin Infusion Nursing Chapter (WINC)
Julie DeLisle, MSN, RN
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Julie.DeLisle@BCW.edu
(414) 937-6208

0