781-440-9408 ins@ins1.org

INS Chapters

    No listing categories found.

Alabama INS Chapter, AL

Gwenda Guerin
President
gwenda.guerin@hhsys.org

Buckeye Chapter, OH

Nannette White
President
kainwhite4100@gmail.com

Central Florida Chapter, FL

Diane Jiles
President
Mitnurse2013@yahoo.com

DFW Longhorn Chapter, TX

Max Holder
President
holder.max@gmail.com

Florida Gulf Coast Chapter, FL

Kenya Miller Francis
President
k_lfrancis@yahoo.com

Gateway Chapter, MO

Dana Hampton
President
danahampton22@gmail.com

Great Lakes Chapter, MI

Beth Fabian
President
fabianbeth@aol.com

Greater Chicago INS Chapter, IL

President

Greater Houston Chapter, TX

Pamela Clark
President
psclark220@comcast.net

Indian Nations Chapter, OK

Regina Williams
President
williams.regina.rn@gmail.com

Kentuckiana Chapter, KY

Alice Atcher
President
alice.atcher@gmail.com

Lower Columbia Chapter, OR

Alicia Dickenson
President
dickensonla@gmail.com

Maryland Capital Chapter, MD

Susan Cradlin-Klosky
President
tmklosky@msn.com

Metro Island Chapter, NY

Karen Cliszis
President & Secretary
clizita55@aol.com

New England Chapter, MA

Elizabeth Dow
President
elizadow@gmail.com

New Jersey Chapter, NJ

Lisa Laird
President
lisa.laird@hackensackmeridian.org

North Carolina Chapter, NC

Marlene Stout
Presidential Advisor
mhstout2@juno.com

Northern Virginia Capitol Chapter, VI

Karen Brown
President
msohana1@gmail.com

Penns Valley Chapter, PA

Davida Siwy
President
siwy203@verizon.net

Rocky Mountain Chapter, CO

Lynette Feldpausch
President
lfeldpausch@hotmail.com

Tucson AZ Chapter, AZ

Catherine Swazey
President
ceswazey@msn.com

Upstate INS, SC

Beth Chandler-Fowler
President
levluvlaff@yahoo.com

Wisconsin Infusion Nursing Chapter, WI

Julie Delisle
President
JDeLisle@versiti.org

About INS

The Infusion Nurses Society (INS) is an international nonprofit organization representing infusion nurses and other clinicians  who are engaged in the specialty practice of infusion therapy.
Join Today >

Contact Us

One Edgewater Drive
Suite 209
Norwood, MA 02062

Phone: (781) 440-9408
Fax: (781) 440-9409
Email: ins@ins1.org

Share This