781-440-9408 ins@ins1.org

INS Chapters

Alabama INS Chapter, AL

Gwenda Guerin
President
gwendaguerin@gmail.com

Buckeye Chapter, OH

Nannette White
President
kainwhite4100@gmail.com

Central Florida Chapter, FL

Diane Jiles
President
djiles60@gmail.com

DFW Longhorn Chapter, TX

Max Holder
President
holder.max@gmail.com

Florida Gulf Coast Chapter, FL

Lisa Lo
President
lil.l2012@yahoo.com

Gateway Chapter, MO

Dana Hampton
President
danahampton22@gmail.com

Greater Chicago INS Chapter, IL

Loretta Dorn
Secretary
latjec@aol.com

Greater Houston Chapter, TX

Pamela Clark
President
psclark220@comcast.net

Indian Nations Chapter, OK

Christina Messik
President
cmmessick@yahoo.com

Kentuckiana Chapter, KY

Alice Atcher
President
alice.atcher@gmail.com

Lower Columbia Chapter, OR

Alicia Dickenson
President
dickensonla@gmail.com

Maryland Capital Chapter, MD

Susan Cradlin-Klosky
President
tmklosky@msn.com

Metro Island Chapter, NY

Barbara Sullivan
Treasurer
sullivanbc34@aol.com

New England Chapter, MA

Randall Barnes
President
RBarnes@myivteam.com

New Jersey Chapter, NJ

Karen Kurta
President
phantom1941@aol.com

North Carolina Chapter, NC

Melody Bullock
President
melody.bullock@mail.com

Northern Virginia Capitol Chapter, VA

Christopher Grimes
President
cgrimes9@yahoo.com

Rocky Mountain Chapter, CO

Carolyn Cassutt
President
ccc@cassuttconsulting.com

South Florida Chapter, FL

Pam Sabatino-Holmes
President
psabatinoh@aol.com

Upstate INS, SC

Beth Chandler-Fowler
President
levluvlaff@yahoo.com

About INS

The Infusion Nurses Society (INS) is an international nonprofit organization representing infusion nurses and other clinicians  who are engaged in the specialty practice of infusion therapy.
Join Today >

Contact Us

One Edgewater Drive
Suite 209
Norwood, MA 02062

Phone: (781) 440-9408
Fax: (781) 440-9409
Email: ins@ins1.org

Share This